The first Demo from Dread Pirate Rabbits after his return to the decks after taking several years off in his warren to help spawn 23 generations of future rabbits. He is still getting used to digital decks over vinyl, but he is back to rock this house.

Tracks include
1) Need Me – Tom Parr
2) Rock the House (Original Mix) – Andy McCall
3) How Does it Feel (Original Mix) – Leeroy
4) Cuttin’ Easy – Mick Doyle
5) Free From Me – Tom Parr
6) Party Time (Original Mix) – Bam Bam
7) Stay – Tom Parr
8) Genisis (Dizmaster Mix) – Wavetraxx w/ Dizmaster

Thanks for listening,

The Inconceivable Dread Pirate Rabbits